Feel free to call us: 877-TDA-DRIVE


Parent Class and Module #1   
Modules #2 and #3
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15​

Parent Class and Module #1
Modules #2, #3, and #4
Modules #5, #6, and #7
Modules #8, #9, and #10
Modules #11, #12, and #13
Modules #14 and #15

Parent Class and Module #1   
Modules #2 and #3
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15​

Parent Class and Module #1   
Modules #2 and #3
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15​

Dover / Sherborn 2017-2018


WINTER VACATION 2017 #1

Wednesday, December 6*                         6:00-8:00pm

Thursday, December 7                               5:00-9:00pm

Saturday, December 9                                8:00-2:30pm

Saturday, December 16                              8:00-2:30pm

Wednesday, December 27                         8:00-2:30pm

Thursday, December 28                             8:00-2:30pm

* Parent & Student Class: Wednesday, December 6th.
Both Students and Parents, counts as part of the 30 hour Program.


FEBRUARY VACATION 2018 #2
Wednesday, February 7 *                                    6:00-8:00pm
Thursday, February 8                                           5:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, February 20                                           8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, February 21                                     8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, February 22                                         8:00-2:30pm
Friday, February 23                                               8:00-2:30pm
* Parent & Student Class: Wednesday , February 7th
Both Students and Parents, counts as part of the 30 hour Program.
 
APRIL VACATION 2018, #3
Monday, April *9                                                   6:00-8:00pm
Tuesday, April 10                                                   5:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, April  17                                                  8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, April 18                                             8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, April 19                                                 8:00-2:30pm
Friday, April 20                                                       8:00-2:30pm
* Parent & Student Class: Monday , April 9th
Both Students and Parents, counts as part of the 30 hour Program.
 
SUMMER 2018, #4
Monday, June 4 *                                                  6:00-8:00pm
Monday, June 18                                                   8:00-2:30pm
Tuesday, June 19                                                  8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, June 20                                            8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, June 21                                                8:00-2:30pm
Friday, June 22                                                      8:00-12:15pm
Parent & Student Class: Monday , June 4th  6:00-8:00pm. Both Students and Parents, counts as part of the 30 hour Program. **(can change if we have snow days , we will update based on Dover Sherborn School snow days)         

​​

Dover-Sherborn Community Education is pleased to partner with Teachers Driving Academy to offer students
a great program, at a great price, with the added convenience of taking classes right at school.


$99.00 for 30 hours of classroom instruction up to 1 week prior to beginning of class; $109 after; $119
for all walk-ins; NON-RESIDENTS please add a $5 out-of-town fee


Students must be 15 years, 9 months per Mass RMV rules at the time class begins


No hidden fees & No charge for the required parent class


Book driving lessons ‘online’ @ TDA’s website, www.teachersdrivingacademy.com


Choose a session that best fits your schedule and register early. Classes held at Dover-Sherborn High School.
If you have any questions, call 877-TDA-DRIVE or visit their website @ www.teachersdrivingacademy.com. You
can contact Lisa Sawin, Dover Sherborn Community Education, 508 785 0480 X2020 sawinlisa@doversherborn.org

​​


Some schools locations require registrations via paper form, some via online only, and some give you both options.  Either way, no worries.....We never turn away walk-in's.  We will see you in class and don't hesitate to call us should you have a question.