Feel free to call us: 877-TDA-DRIVE


Parent Class and Module #1   
Modules #2 and #3
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15

Parent Class and Module #1   
Modules #2 and #3
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15

Parent Class and Module #1
Module #2 and First ½ of Module #3
Last ½ of Module #3 and Module #4
Module #5 and First ½ of Module #6
Last ½ of Module #6 and Module #7
Module #8 and First ½ of Module #9
Last ½ of Module #9 and Module #10
Module #11 and First ½ of Module #12
Last ½ of Module #12 and Module #13
Modules #14 and #15

Parent Class and Module #1
Module #2 and First ½ of Module #3
Last ½ of Module #3 and Module #4
Module #5 and First ½ of Module #6
Last ½ of Module #6 and Module #7
Module #8 and First ½ of Module #9
Last ½ of Module #9 and Module #10
Module #11 and First ½ of Module #12
Last ½ of Module #12 and Module #13
Modules #14 and #15

Parent Class and Module #1
Module #2 and First ½ of Module #3
Last ½ of Module #3 and Module #4
Module #5 and First ½ of Module #6
Last ½ of Module #6 and Module #7
Module #8 and First ½ of Module #9
Last ½ of Module #9 and Module #10
Module #11 and First ½ of Module #12
Last ½ of Module #12 and Module #13
Modules #14 and #15

Parent Class and Module #1   
Modules #2 and #3
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15

Parent Class and Module #1
Module #2 and First ½ of Module #3
Last ½ of Module #3 and Module #4
Module #5 and First ½ of Module #6
Last ½ of Module #6 and Module #7
Module #8 and First ½ of Module #9
Last ½ of Module #9 and Module #10
Module #11 and First ½ of Module #12
Last ½ of Module #12 and Module #13
Modules #14 and #15

Modules #1, #2, and #3
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15​

Parent Class and Module #1
Modules #2, #3, and #4
Modules #5, #6, and #7
Modules #8, #9, and #10
Modules #11, #12, and #13
Modules #14 and #15

Hopkinton 2017-2018

FALL 2017 #1
Wednesday, October 4  *                  6:00-8:00pm
Thursday, October 5                          6:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, October 10                         6:00-9:15pm
Wednesday, October 11                   6:00-9:15pm
Thursday, October 12                       6:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, October 17                         6:00-9:15pm
Wednesday, October 18                   6:00-9:15pm
Thursday, October 19                       6:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, October 24                         6:00-9:15pm
Wednesday, October 25                   5:00-9:15pm
* Parent & Student Class: Wednesday October 4th
Both Students and Parents, counts as part of the 30 hour
Program.

 
DECEMBER VACATION 2017 #2
Wednesday, December 6*                6:00-8:00pm
Thursday, December 7                      5:00-9:15pm
Tuesday,  December 26                     8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday,  December 27               8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, December 28                    8:00-2:30pm
Friday, December 29                          8:00-2:30pm                
* Parent & Student Class: Wednesday , December 6th
Both Students and Parents, counts as part of the 30 hour
Program.


WINTER 2018 #3
Wednesday, January 3 *                     6:00-8:00pm
Thursday, January 4                            6:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, January  9                             6:00-9:15pm
Wednesday, January 10                      6:00-9:15pm
Thursday, January 11                          6:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, January 16                            6:00-9:15pm
Wednesday, January 17                      6:00-9:15pm
Thursday, January 18                          6:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, January 23                            6:00-9:15pm
Wednesday, January 24                      5:00-9:15pm
* Parent & Student Class:  Wednesday, January 3rd
Both Students and Parents, counts as part of the 30 hour
Program.

 
FEBRUARY VACATION 2018  #4
Wednesday, February 7 *                  6:00-8:00pm
Thursday, February 8                         5:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, February  20                       8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, February 21                   8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, February 22                       8:00-2:30pm
Friday, February 23                             8:00-2:30pm
* Parent & Student Class: Wednesday, February 7th
Both Students and Parents, counts as part of the 30 hour
Program.


EARLY SPRING 2018, #5
Wednesday, February 28 *                6:00-8:00pm
Monday, March 5                                6:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, March 6                                6:00-9:15pm
Wednesday, March 7                          6:00-9:15pm
Monday, March 12                              6:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, March 13                              6:00-9:15pm
Wednesday, March 14                        6:00-9:15pm
Monday, March 19                              6:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, March 20                              6:00-9:15pm
Wednesday, March 21                      5:00-9:15pm
* Parent & Student Class:  Wednesday, February 28th
Both Students and Parents, counts as part of the 30 hour
Program.

APRIL VACATION 2018  #6
Wednesday, April  4*                        6:00-8:00pm
Monday, April 9                                 5:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, April  17                             8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, April 18                        8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, April 19                            8:00-2:30pm
Friday, April 20                                  8:00-2:30pm
* Parent & Student Class: Wednesday, April 4th
Both Students and Parents, counts as part of the 30 hour
Program.

LATE SPRING 2018 #7 
Wednesday, May 2 *                          6:00-8:00pm
Monday, May 7                                   6:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, May 8                                   6:00-9:15pm
Wednesday, May 9                             6:00-9:15pm
Monday, May 14                                 6:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, May 15                                 6:00-9:15pm
Wednesday, May 16                           6:00-9:15pm
Monday, May 21                                 6:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, May 22                                 6:00-9:15pm
Wednesday, May 23                           5:00-9:15pm
* Parent & Student Class: Wed, May 2nd
Both Students and Parents, counts as part of the 30 hour
Program.

SUMMER 2018  #8
Wednesday, June 13 *                         6:00-8:00pm
Monday, June 28                                  8:00-2:30pm
Tuesday, June 19                                  8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, June 20                            8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, June 21                                8:00-2:30pm
Friday, June 22                                      8:00-12:15pm
* Parent & Student Class: Wednesday June 13th   6:00-8:00pm

Both Students and Parents, counts as part of the

30 hour  program.

SUMMER 2018, #9
Monday, July 23*                             8:00-2:30pm
Tuesday, July 24                               8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, July 25                         8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, July 26                             8:00-2:30pm
Friday, July 27                                   8:00-2:30pm
* Parent & Student Class: Monday, July 23rd , 8am-10am will be Module #1

Both Students and Parents, counts as part of the 30 hour
Program.


Hopkinton Parks and Recreation is pleased to partner with Teachers Driving Academy to offer students a
great program, at a great price, with the added convenience of taking classes right at the high school!

(Hopkinton High Rooms A314 and A315)


     $99.00 for 30 hours of classroom instruction


     Students must be 15 years, 9 months per Mass RMV rules at the time class begins


     No hidden fees & No charge for the required parent class


     Book driving lessons ‘online’ @ TDA’s website, www.teachersdrivingacademy.com
     Choose a session that best fits your schedule and register early. Classes held at Hopkinton High School
     (unless notified otherwise). If you have any questions, call 877.TDA.DRIVE or visit their website @ www.teachersdrivingacademy.com.

​​​CLICK HERE TO REGISTER ONLINE FOR HOPKINTON CLASSES


To Register for TDA in HOPKINTON, please follow this 3 Step Process:
1.   Go to www.hopkintonrec.org.   Create a Family Account at Parks and Rec (add all family members necessary)
2.  Once in your account, click on "Register for Activities" (on upper left side of page)
3.  In activities search bar plug in Teachers Driving Academy -  then follow prompts to register and pay.


Any questions with registration process, call Hopkinton Parks and Rec at 508-497-9750.


Class Cancellation and Make Up: If Hopkinton High School is closed or released early due to inclement weather;
Drivers Education class will be cancelled for that day/evening. Your TDA instructor will notify you of a make up class date.
Road Lessons & Make up classes must be coordinated directly with TDA. For convenience, you can make up classes at
any location as long as it is the exact class module that you missed. There is always space available. Walk-ins always
welcome!
Your check might not be cashed until after class starts. So, DON”T WORRY, there is always a spot for you
at the TDA. WE NEVER TURN AWAY STUDENTS!


CLICK HERE TO SEE VIEW THE PRELIMINARY 2017/2018 SCHEDULE 



Some schools locations require registrations via paper form, some via online only, and some give you both options.  Either way, no worries.....We never turn away walk-in's.  We will see you in class and don't hesitate to call us should you have a question.