Parent Class and Module #1
Modules #2, #3, and #4
Modules #5, #6, and #7
Modules #8, #9, and #10
Modules #11, #12, and #13
Modules #14 and #15​

Parent Class and Module #1   
Modules #2 and #3
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15​

Parent Class and Module #1   
Modules #2 and #3
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15​

Modules #1, #2, and #3
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15​

Feel free to call us: 877-TDA-DRIVE


Parent Class and Module #1   
Modules #2 and #3
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15​

Parent Class and Module #1
Module #2 and First ½ of Module #3
Last ½ of Module #3 and Module #4
Module #5 and First ½ of Module #6
Last ½ of Module #6 and Module #7
Module #8 and First ½ of Module #9
Last ½ of Module #9 and Module #10
Module #11 and First ½ of Module #12
Last ½ of Module #12 and Module #13
Modules #14 and #15

The Teachers Driving Academy is pleased to announce that we now offer classroom instruction at the King Philip High School.  The TDA offers students a great program, at a great price, with the added convenience of taking the classes right at school.

ONLY $9.00 for 30 hours of classroom instruction FOR 2015-2016 school year*   That's right; ONLY $9 BUCKS*


Students must be 15 years, 9 months per Mass RMV rules at the time class begins
No hidden fees & No charge for the required parent class
Book driving lessons ‘online’  @ TDA’s website, www.teachersdrivingacademy.com

Choose a session that best fits your schedule and register early.  Classes held at King Philip High School; room TBA.  If you have any questions, feel free to call 877-TDA-DRIVE or visit their website @ www.teachersdrivingacademy.com.  

Class Cancellation and Make Up: If King Philip High School is closed or released early due to inclement weather; Drivers Education class will be cancelled for that day/evening.  Your TDA instructor will notify you of a make up class date.  

(*$9.00 price is for students taking driving lessons with TDA.  Otherwise, fee of additional $80 due to receive a classroom completion certificate.)

KING PHILIP 2016-2017 CALENDAR DATES

FALL 2016 #1
Monday, October 17 *                      6:00-8:00pm
Tuesday, October 18                         6:00-9:15pm
Wednesday, October 19                   6:00-9:15pm
Monday, October  24                        6:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, October 25                         6:00-9:15pm
Wednesday, October 26                   6:00-9:15pm
Monday, October 31                         6:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, November 1                       6:00-9:15pm
Wednesday, November 2                 6:00-9:15pm
Thursday, November 3                     5:00-9:15pm
* Parent & Student Class: Monday , October 17th
Both Students and Parent attend; counts as part of the 30 hour Program.
 
Winter Break 2016 #2
Tuesday, December 6*                     6:00-8:00pm
Wednesday, December 7                 5:00-9:15pm
Tuesday December 27                      8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, December 28               8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, December 29                   8:00-2:30pm
Friday, Decmber 30                           8:00-2:30pm                
* Parent & Student Class: Tuesday December 6th
Both Students and Parent attend;, counts as part of the 30 hour Program.

FEBRUARY VACATION 2017 #3
Tuesday, February 14*                     6:00-8:00pm
Wednesday, February 15                 5:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, February 21                       8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, February 22                 8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, February 23                     8:00-2:30pm
Friday, February 24                           8:00-2:30pm
* Parent & Student Class: Tuesday , February 14th

Both Students and Parent attend; counts as part of the 30 hour Program.​


APRIL VACATION 2017, #4
Tuesday, April 4                                 6:00-8:00pm
Wednesday, April 5                           5:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, April  18                              8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, April 19                         8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, April 20                             8:00-2:30pm
Friday, April 21                                   8:00-2:30pm
* Parent & Student Class: Tuesday , April 4th
Both Students and Parent attend; counts as part of the 30 hour Program.
 
SUMMER A 2017, #5
Tuesday, June 13 *                            6:00-8:00pm
Thursday, June 22                             8:00-2:30pm
Friday, June 23                                  8:00-2:30pm
Monday, June 26                              8:00-2:30pm
Tuesday, June 27                              8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, June 28                        8:00-12:15pm
Parent & Student Class: Tuesday, June 13th  6:00-8:00pm Both Students and Parent attend; counts as part of the 30 hour Program. **(can change if we have snow days , we will update based on King Philip School snow days)

SUMMER B 2017, #6
Monday, July 31                                  8:00-2:30pm
Tuesday, August 1                              8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday , August 2                       8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, August 3                            8:00-2:30pm
Friday, August 4                                  8:00-2:30pm
* Parent & Student Class: Monday, July 31 from 8am-10am.  

Both Students and Parent attend; counts as part of the 30 hour Program.