TEACHERS DRIVING ACADEMY

Feel free to call us: 877-TDA-DRIVE (774.203.3245) or email us @info@teachersdrivingacademy.com 


Parent Class and Module #1
Modules #2, #3, and #4
Modules #5, #6, and #7
Modules #8, #9, and #10
Modules #11, #12, and #13
Modules #14 and #15

Parent Class and Module #1
Modules #2, #3, and #4
Modules #5, #6, and #7
Modules #8, #9, and #10
Modules #11, #12, and #13
Modules #14 and #15

Parent Class and Module #1
Modules #2, #3, and #4
Modules #5, #6, and #7
Modules #8, #9, and #10
Modules #11, #12, and #13
Modules #14 and #15

Parent Class and Module #1
Modules #2, #3, and #4
Modules #5, #6, and #7
Modules #8, #9, and #10
Modules #11, #12, and #13
Modules #14 and #15

 Norton 2017-2018
 
Fall Session 2017 Session 1 Weekends
Tuesday, September 12               6:00-8:00pm MANSFIELD HIGH SCHOOL
Saturday, September 30              8:00-2:30pm
Sunday, October 1                        8:00-2:30pm
Saturday,  October 7                     8:00-2:30pm
Sunday, October 8                        8:00-2:30pm
Monday, October 9                       8:00-12:15pm
*Parent Class: Tuesday, September 12th , 6:00-8:00pm, parents and students attend together—If a parent cannot attend you can go to any parents class TDA offers at no charge PARENT CLASS HELD AT MANSFIELD HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM-ALL OTHER REMAINING CLASSES HELD IN NORTON
                                           
Winter, Vacation 2017 Session 2
Thursday, December 7*                6:00-8:00pm MANSFIELD HIGH SCHOOL
Tuesday, December  26,                8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, December 27            8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, December 28                8:00-2:30pm
Friday, December 29                      8:00-2:30pm
Saturday, December 30                 8:00-12:15pm           
*Parent Class: Thursday, December 7th , 6:00-8:00 pm,  parents and students attend together—If a parent cannot attend you can go to any parents class TDA offers at no charge  PARENT CLASS HELD AT JORDAN JACKSON CAFETERIA 255 EAST ST MANSFIELD-ALL OTHER REMAINING CLASSES HELD IN NORTON

 Winter Session 2018 Session 3 Weekends
Monday, January 8*                 6:00-8:00pm MANSFIELD HIGH SCHOOL
Saturday, January 6                     8:00-2:30pm
Sunday, January 7                        8:00-2:30pm
Saturday, January 13                   8:00-2:30pm
Sunday, January 14                      8:00-2:30pm
Monday, January 15                     8:00-12:15pm
*Parent Class: Thursday, January 4th , 6:00-8:00 pm,  parents and students attend together—If a parent cannot attend you can go to any parents class TDA offers at no charge  PARENT CLASS HELD AT MANSFIELD HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM-ALL OTHER REMAINING CLASSES HELD IN NORTON

February, Vacation 2018 Session 4
Wednesday, February 14*           6:00-8:00pm MANSFIELD HIGH SCHOOL
Monday, February 19                   8:00-2:30pm
Tuesday, February 20                   8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, February 21             8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, February 22                 8:00-2:30pm
Friday, February 23                       8:00-12:15pm           
* Parent Class: Wednesday February 14th, 6:00-8:00pm, parents and students attend together—If a parent cannot attend you can go to any parents class TDA offers at no charge
PARENT CLASS HELD AT MANSFIELD HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM-ALL OTHER REMAINING CLASSES HELD IN NORTON

 
April Vacation 2018 Session 5
Thursday, April 5*                           6:00-8:00pm MANSFIELD HIGH SCHOOL
Monday April 16                              8:00-2:30pm
Tuesday, April, 17                            8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, April, 18                      8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, April, 19                          8:00-2:30pm
Friday, April, 20                               8:00-12:15pm
* Parent Class: Thursday, April 5th, 6:00pm-8:00pm (parents and students attend together—If a parent cannot attend you can go to any parents class TDA offers at no charge PARENT CLASS HELD AT MANSFIELD HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM-ALL OTHER REMAINING CLASSES HELD IN NORTON


Spring Session 2018-Session 6 Weekends
Thursday April 26                      6:00-8:00pm MANSFIELD HIGH SCHOOL
Saturday, May 19                       8:00-2:30pm
Sunday, May 20                         8:00-2:30pm
Saturday,  May  26                     8:00-2:30pm
Sunday, May 27                         8:00-2:30pm
Monday, May 28                        8:00-12:15pm
*Parent Class: Thursday, April 26th, 6:00-8:00pm, parents and students attend together—If a parent cannot attend you can go to any parents class TDA offers at no charge PARENT CLASS HELD AT MANSFIELD HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM-ALL OTHER REMAINING CLASSES HELD IN NORTON

 June 2018 Summer Vacation Session 7
Thursday, June 7                       6:00-8:00pm MANSFIELD HIGH SCHOOL
Monday, June 18                      8:00-2:30pm
Tuesday, June 19                      8:00-2:30pm            
Wednesday, June 20                8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, June 21                    8:00-2:30pm
Friday, June 22                          8:00-12:15
*Parent Class: Monday, June 7th from 6:00pm-8:00pm ,  PARENT CLASS HELD AT MANSFIELD HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM-ALL OTHER REMAINING CLASSES HELD IN NORTON
 
August, Summer Vacation  2018 Session 8
Monday August 6                       6:00- 8:00 MHS MANSFIELD HIGH SCHOOL
Monday, August 6                      1:30-8:00pm
Tuesday, August 7                      8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, August 8                8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, August 9                    8:00-2:30pm
Friday, August 10                        8:00-2:30pm
* Parent Class: Monday, August 6th from 6:00-8:00pm, PARENT CLASS HELD AT MANSFIELD HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM-ALL OTHER REMAINING CLASSES HELD IN NORTON (STUDENTS ATTEND NORTON FROM 130-530PM …THEN PARENT CLASS HELD IN MANSFIELD AT 6PM.)  
 

The Teachers Driving Academy is proud to offer students a great program, at a great price, and with the added convenience of taking classes in Norton.

   Only $79.00 for 30 hours of classroom instruction


   Students must be 15 years, 9 months per Mass RMV rules at the time class begins


   No hidden fees & No charge for the required parent class


   Book driving lessons ‘online’ @ TDA’s website, www.teachersdrivingacademy.com


Choose a session that best fits your schedule and register early. Classes held at 320 West Main Street, 2nd Floor, Norton, MA. (Large brick building at corner of Rt. 123 & S. Worcester St-across from Tedeschi’s Food Mart). If you have any questions, call TDA @ 877.TDA.DRIVE. Please visit our website @ www.teachersdrivingacademy.com.

Class Cancellation and Make Up: If Norton High School is closed or released early due to inclement weather;
Drivers Education class will be cancelled for that day/evening. Your TDA instructor will notify you of a make up class date.
NORTON LOCATION CLASS SIZE IS LIMITED TO 40 STUDENTS!  SIGN UP EARLY TO RESERVE A SPOT.

​Some schools locations require registrations via paper form, some via online only, and some give you both options.  Either way, no worries.....We never turn away walk-in's.  We will see you in class and don't hesitate to call us should you have a question.  Have an awesome summer! 

Parent Class and Module #1
Modules #2, #3, and #4
Modules #5, #6, and #7
Modules #8, #9, and #10
Modules #11, #12, and #13
Modules #14 and #15

Parent Class and Module #1
Modules #2, #3, and #4
Modules #5, #6, and #7
Modules #8, #9, and #10
Modules #11, #12, and #13
Modules #14 and #15.

Parent Class and Module #1
Modules #2, #3 then #1 @ MHS
Modules #4, #65 and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15

Parent Class and Module #1
Modules #2, #3, and #4
Modules #5, #6, and #7
Modules #8, #9, and #10
Modules #11, #12, and #13
Modules #14 and #15