Feel free to call us: 877-TDA-DRIVE


 Norton 2016-2017
 
Fall Session 2016 Session 1 Weekends
Tuesday, September 13               6:00-8:00pm MANSFIELD HIGH SCHOOL
Saturday, October 1                     8:00-2:30pm
Sunday, October 2                       8:00-2:30pm
Saturday,  October  8                   8:00-2:30pm
Sunday, October 9                       8:00-2:30pm
Monday, October 10                    8:00-12:15pm
*Parent Class: Tuesday, September 13th , 6:00-8:00pm, parents and students attend together—If a parent cannot attend you can go to any parents class TDA offers at no charge PARENT CLASS HELD AT MANSFIELD HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM-ALL OTHER REMAINING CLASSES HELD IN NORTON
                                           
Winter, Vacation 2016 Session 2
Thursday, December 8*                6:00-8:00pm JORDAN JACKSON SCHOOL
Monday, December  26,                8:00-2:30pm
Tuesday, December 27                 8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, December 28            8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, December 29                8:00-2:30pm
Friday, December 30                     8:00-12:15pm           
*Parent Class: Thursday, December 8th , 6:00-8:00 pm,  parents and students attend together—If a parent cannot attend you can go to any parents class TDA offers at no charge  PARENT CLASS HELD AT JORDAN JACKSON CAFETERIA 255 EAST ST MANSFIELD-ALL OTHER REMAINING CLASSES HELD IN NORTON

 Winter Session 2017 Session 3 Weekends
Thursday, January 5*                 6:00-8:00pm MANSFIELD HIGH SCHOOL
Saturday, January 7                    8:00-2:30pm
Sunday, January 8                       8:00-2:30pm
Saturday, January 14                  8:00-2:30pm
Sunday, January 15                     8:00-2:30pm
Monday, January 16                    8:00-12:15pm
*Parent Class: Thursday, January 5h , 6:00-8:00 pm,  parents and students attend together—If a parent cannot attend you can go to any parents class TDA offers at no charge  PARENT CLASS HELD AT MANSFIELD HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM-ALL OTHER REMAINING CLASSES HELD IN NORTON

February, Vacation 2017 Session 4
Wednesday, February 8*             6:00-8:00pm MANSFIELD HIGH SCHOOL
Monday, February 20                   8:00-2:30pm
Tuesday, February 21                   8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, February 22             8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, February 23                 8:00-2:30pm
Friday, February 24                       8:00-12:15pm           
* Parent Class: Wednesday February 8th, 6:00-8:00pm, parents and students attend together—If a parent cannot attend you can go to any parents class TDA offers at no charge
PARENT CLASS HELD AT MANSFIELD HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM-ALL OTHER REMAINING CLASSES HELD IN NORTON

 
April Vacation 2017 Session 5
Thursday, April 6*                           6:00-8:00pm MANSFIELD QUALTERS MIDDLE SCHOOL
Monday April 17                              8:00-2:30pm
Tuesday, April, 18                            8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, April, 19                      8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, April, 20                          8:00-2:30pm
Friday, April, 21                                8:00-12:15pm
* Parent Class: Thursday, April 6, 6:00pm-8:00pm (parents and students attend together—If a parent cannot attend you can go to any parents class TDA offers at no charge PARENT CLASS HELD AT MANSFIELD HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM-ALL OTHER REMAINING CLASSES HELD IN NORTON


Spring Session 2017-Session 6 Weekends
Thursday April 27                      6:00-8:00pm MANSFIELD HIGH SCHOOL
Saturday, May 20                      8:00-2:30pm
Sunday, May 21                         8:00-2:30pm
Saturday,  May  27                    8:00-2:30pm
Sunday, May 28                         8:00-2:30pm
Monday, May 29                        8:00-12:15pm
*Parent Class: Thursday, April 27, 6:00-8:00pm, parents and students attend together—If a parent cannot attend you can go to any parents class TDA offers at no charge PARENT CLASS HELD AT MANSFIELD HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM-ALL OTHER REMAINING CLASSES HELD IN NORTON

 June 2017 Summer Vacation Session 7
Thursday, June 8                       6:00-8:00pm MANSFIELD HIGH SCHOOL
Friday, June 23                          8:00-2:30pm
Monday, June 26                      8:00-2:30pm            
Tuesday, June 27                      8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, June 28                8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, June 29                    8:00-12:15
*Parent Class: Monday, June 8th from 6:00pm-8:00pm ,  PARENT CLASS HELD AT MANSFIELD HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM-ALL OTHER REMAINING CLASSES HELD IN NORTON
 
August, Summer Vacation  2017 Session 8
Monday August 7                       6:00- 8:00 MHS MANSFIELD HIGH SCHOOL
Monday, August 7                      1:30-8:00pm
Tuesday, August 8                      8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, August 9                8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, August 10                  8:00-2:30pm
Friday, August 11                        8:00-2:30pm
* Parent Class: Monday, August 7 th from 6:00-8:00pm, PARENT CLASS HELD AT MANSFIELD HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM-ALL OTHER REMAINING CLASSES HELD IN NORTON (STUDENTS ATTEND NORTON FROM 130-530PM …THEN PARENT CLASS HELD IN MANSFIELD AT 6PM.)  
 

The Teachers Driving Academy is proud to offer students a great program, at a great price, and with the added convenience of taking classes in Norton.

   Only $79.00 for 30 hours of classroom instruction


   Students must be 15 years, 9 months per Mass RMV rules at the time class begins


   No hidden fees & No charge for the required parent class


   Book driving lessons ‘online’ @ TDA’s website, www.teachersdrivingacademy.com


Choose a session that best fits your schedule and register early. Classes held at 320 West Main Street, 2nd Floor, Norton, MA. (Large brick building at corner of Rt. 123 & S. Worcester St-across from Tedeschi’s Food Mart). If you have any questions, call TDA @ 877.TDA.DRIVE. Please visit our website @ www.teachersdrivingacademy.com.

Class Cancellation and Make Up: If Norton High School is closed or released early due to inclement weather;
Drivers Education class will be cancelled for that day/evening. Your TDA instructor will notify you of a make up class date.
Road Lessons & Make up classes must be coordinated directly with TDA. For convenience, you can make up classes at
any location as long as it is the exact class module that you missed. There is always space available. Walk-ins always
welcome! We also don’t cash your check until after class starts. So, DON'T WORRY, there is always a spot for you at the TDA. WE NEVER TURN AWAY STUDENTS!

​Some schools locations require registrations via paper form, some via online only, and some give you both options.  Either way, no worries.....We never turn away walk-in's.  We will see you in class and don't hesitate to call us should you have a question.  Have an awesome summer! 

Parent Class and Module #1
Modules #2, #3, and #4
Modules #5, #6, and #7
Modules #8, #9, and #10
Modules #11, #12, and #13
Modules #14 and #15.

Type your paragraph here.

Parent Class and Module #1
Modules #2, #3, and #4
Modules #5, #6, and #7
Modules #8, #9, and #10
Modules #11, #12, and #13
Modules #14 and #15

Parent Class and Module #1
Modules #2, #3, and #4
Modules #5, #6, and #7
Modules #8, #9, and #10
Modules #11, #12, and #13
Modules #14 and #15

Parent Class and Module #1
Modules #2, #3, and #4
Modules #5, #6, and #7
Modules #8, #9, and #10
Modules #11, #12, and #13
Modules #14 and #15

Parent Class and Module #1
Modules #2, #3, and #4
Modules #5, #6, and #7
Modules #8, #9, and #10
Modules #11, #12, and #13
Modules #14 and #15

Parent Class and Module #1
Modules #2, #3, and #4
Modules #5, #6, and #7
Modules #8, #9, and #10
Modules #11, #12, and #13
Modules #14 and #15

Parent Class and Module #1
Modules #2, #3, and #4
Modules #5, #6, and #7
Modules #8, #9, and #10
Modules #11, #12, and #13
Modules #14 and #15

Parent Class and Module #1
Modules #2, #3 then #1 @ MHS
Modules #4, #65 and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15