Modules #1, #2, and #3
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15​

Parent Class and Module #1   
Modules #2 and #3
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15​

Parent Class and Module #1   
Modules #2 and #3
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15​

Parent Class and Module #1   
Modules #2 and #3
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15​

Parent Class and Module #1
Modules #2, #3, and #4
Modules #5, #6, and #7
Modules #8, #9, and #10
Modules #11, #12, and #13
Modules #14 and #15​

WESTWOOD 2017-2018


Winter Break 2017 #1
Wednesday, December 13                *        6:00-8:00pm
Tuesday, December 19                                5:30-9:45pm
Tuesday December 26                                 8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, December 27                          8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, December 28                              8:00-2:30pm
Friday, December 29                                    8:00-2:30pm            
* Parent & Student Class Wednesday, December 13th, 6-8pm
Both Students and Parent attend; counts as part of the 30 hour Program.

 
FEBRUARY VACATION 2018 #2
Monday, February 5*                                  6:00-8:00pm
Tuesday, February 6                                    5:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, February 20                                  8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, February 21                            8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, February 22                                8:00-2:30pm
Friday, February 23                                      8:00-12:15pm

* Parent & Student Class: Monday, February 5th.

Both Students and Parent attend; counts as part of the 30 hour Program ​​


APRIL VACATION 2018, #3
Wednesday, April 11                                6:00-8:00pm
Thursday, April 12                                    5:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, April  17                                     8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, April 18                                8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, April 19                                    8:00-2:30pm
Friday, April 20                                          8:00-12:15pm
* Parent & Student Class: Wednesday, April 11th
Both Students and Parent attend; counts as part of the 30 hour Program.

SUMMER A 2018, #4
Thursday, June 14 *                               6:00-8:00pm
Tuesday, June 19                                    8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, June 20                              8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, June 21                                  8:00-2:30pm
Friday, June 22                                        8:00-2:30pm
Monday, June 23                                     8:00-12:00pm
Parent & Student Class: Thursday, June 14th  6:00-8:00pm Both Students and Parent attend; counts as part of the 30 hour Program. **(can change if we have snow days , we will update based on Westwood High School snow days)

SUMMER B 201, #5
Monday, July 23                                          8:00-2:30pm
Tuesday, July 24                                          8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday , July 25                                   8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, July 26                                        8:00-2:30pm
Friday, July 27                                              8:00-2:30pm
 * Parent & Student Class: Monday, July 23 from 12:30-2:30pm.  Both Students and Parent attend; counts as part of the 30 hour Program.

 

Teachers Driving Academy is now offering classes in Westwood. The classes will be held at the Islington Community Center, 288 Washington Street, Westood.  TDA has partnered with the Westwood Recreation Department to offer students a great program, at a low price, with the added convenience of taking classes right in town!
 

   $99.00 for 30 hours of classroom instruction


   Students must be 15 years, 9 months per Mass RMV rules at the time class begins 


   No hidden fees & No charge for the required Parent Class


   Book driving lessons ‘online’ @ TDA’s website, www.teachersdrivingacademy.com


Choose a session that best fits your schedule and register early. If you have any questions, call TDA @ 877.TDA.DRIVE. Please visit our website @ www.teachersdrivingacademy.com. YOU DO NOT HAVE TO ATTEND WESTWOOD SCHOOLS OR BE A WESTWOOD RESIDENT TO ATTEND.

Class Cancellation and Make Up: If Westwood High School is closed or released early due to inclement weather, Drivers Education class will be cancelled for that day/evening. Please visit the class web site for the make-up date. Your TDA instructor will also notify you of a make-up class date during regular class time as well.


For your convenience, you can make up classes at any location as long as long as it is the exact class module # that
you missed and you do not need to register for make ups. There is always space available and Walk-ins are always
welcome! We will not deposit payment until after class begins. WE NEVER TURN AWAY STUDENTS!

​Some schools locations require registrations via paper form, some via online only, and some give you both options.  Either way, no worries.....We never turn away walk-in's.  We will see you in class and don't hesitate to call us should you have a question.  Have an awesome summer! 

Feel free to call us: 877-TDA-DRIVE