Feel free to call us: 877-TDA-DRIVE


​Attleboro 2016-2017

 

FALL 2016, EVENING #1
Tuesday, October 4*                             6:00-8:00pm
Thursday, October 6                             5:30-8:30pm
Tuesday, October 11                             5:30-8:30pm
Thursday, October 13                           5:30-8:30pm
Monday, October 17                             5:30-8:30pm
Tuesday, October 18                             5:30-8:30pm
Thursday, October 20                           5:30-8:30pm
Monday, October 24                             5:30-8:30pm
Tuesday, October 25                             5:30-8:30pm
Thursday, October 27                           5:30-9:30pm
* Parent & Student Class: Tuesday, October 4, 6-8pm
 
FALL 2016, AFTER SCHOOL #2
Monday, October 31*                            6:00-8:00pm
Tuesday, November 1                            3:00-6:45pm
Thursday, November 3                          3:00-6:45pm
Monday, November 7                            3:00-6:45pm
Tuesday, November 8                            3:00:6:45pm
Thursday, November 10                        3:00-6:45pm
Monday, November 14                          3:00-6:45pm
Tuesday, November 15                          3:00-6:45pm
Monday, November 21                          3:00-6:45pm
Tuesday, November 22                          3:00-7:15pm
* Parent & Student Class:  Monday, October 31th, 6-8pm


WINTER BREAK 2016, SESSION #3
Monday, December 5*                          6:00-8:00pm
Thursday, December 8                          5:00-9:15pm
Thursday, December 15                        6:00-9:15pm
Monday, December 19                          6:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, December 27                          8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, December 28                    8:00-2:30pm

Thursday, December 29                        8:00-2:30pm
* Parent & Student Class: Monday, December 5th, 6-8pm
 
FEBRUARY VACATION 2017 #4
Wedneday, February 15 *                     6:00-8:00pm
Thursday, February 16                          5:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, February 21                            8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, February 22                      8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, February 23                          8:00-2:30pm
Friday, February 24                               8:00-2:30pm
* Parent & Student Class: Thursday, February 9th, 6-8pm

 APRIL VACATION 2017 #5
Tuesday, April 11*                                 6:00-8:00pm
Thursday, April 13                                 5:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, April 18                                   8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday,April 19                              8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, April 20                                 8:00-2:30pm
Friday, April 21                                      8:00-2:30pm
* Parent & Student Class: Tuesday, April 11th, 6-8pm

SUMMER 2017 #6
Tuesday, June 6*                                   6:00-8:00pm
Friday, June 23                                       8:00-2:30pm
Monday, June 26                                   8:00-2:30pm
Tuesday, June 27                                   8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, June 28                             8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, June 29                                 8:00-12:15pm
* Parent & Student Class: Tuesday, June 6th, 6-8pm
(will change if AHS has snow days)

SUMMER 2017 #7
Monday, August 14*                             8:00-2:30pm
Tuesday, August 15                               8:00-2:30pm          
Wednesday, August 16                         8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, August 17                             8:00-2:30pm
Friday, August 18                                   8:00-2:30pm
* Parent & Student Class:Monday, August 14th, 12:30-2:30​



Attleboro Evening Program is pleased to partner with Teachers Driving Academy to offer students a great program, at a reasonable price, with the added convenience of taking classes right at school! 


             $80.00 for 30 hours of classroom instruction

             Students must be 15 years, 9 months per Mass RMV rules at the time class begins

             No charge for the required parent class (first two hours of drivers education or Module #1)

             No Hidden fees

             Book driving lessons ‘online’  @ TDA’s website, www.teachersdrivingacademy.com

 Choose a session that best fits your schedule and register early.  Classes held at Attleboro High School.  YOU DO NOT NEED TO BE A STUDENT OF Attleboro High School student TO ATTEND.  If you have any questions, call 877-TDA-DRIVE or visit their website @ www.teachersdrivingacademy.com. Or contact Donna Cameron at 508-222-5150 ext. 1370 or aep@attleboroschools.com .  For more information you can stop by the evening program office off of B1 Café.  



​ 


Some schools locations require registrations via paper form, some via online only, and some give you both options.  Either way, no worries.....We never turn away walk-in's.  We will see you in class and don't hesitate to call us should you have a question.  Have an awesome summer! 

Parent Class and Module #1
Module #2 and First ½ of Module #3
Last ½ of Module #3 and Module #4
Module #5 and First ½ of Module #6
Last ½ of Module #6 and Module #7
Module #8 and First ½ of Module #9
Last ½ of Module #9 and Module #10
Module #11 and First ½ of Module #12
Last ½ of Module #12 and Module #13
Modules #14 and #15

Parent Class and Module #1
Module #2 and First ½ of Module #3
Last ½ of Module #3 and Module #4
Module #5 and First ½ of Module #6
Last ½ of Module #6 and Module #7
Module #8 and First ½ of Module #9
Last ½ of Module #9 and Module #10
Module #11 and First ½ of Module #12
Last ½ of Module #12 and Module #13
Modules #14 and #15

Parent Class and Module #1
Modules #2, #3, and #4
Modules #5, #6, and #7
Modules #8, #9, and #10
Modules #11, #12, and #13
Modules #14 and #15​

Modules #2, #3, and #1
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15​

Parent Class and Module #1   
Modules #2 and #3
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15​

Parent Class and Module #1
Modules #2 and #3
Module #4 and First ½ of Module #5
Last ½ of Module #5 and Module #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15

Parent Class and Module #1   
Modules #2 and #3
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15​