Feel free to call us: 877-TDA-DRIVE


Parent Class and Module #1   
Modules #2 and #3
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15​

Modules #1, #2, and #3
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15​

Parent Class and Module #1   
Modules #2 and #3
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15​

Parent Class and Module #1   
Modules #2 and #3
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15​

Parent Class and Module #1
Modules #2, #3, and #4
Modules #5, #6, and #7
Modules #8, #9, and #10
Modules #11, #12, and #13
Modules #14 and #15​

​Bishop Feehan 2017-2018
 
CHRISTMAS BREAK 2017-Session 1
Monday, December 4*                     3:00-5:00pm
Tuesday, December 5                       3:00-7:15pm
Tuesday, December 26                     8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, December 27               8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, December 28                   8:00-2:30pm
Friday, December 29                         8:00-2:30pm
* Parent Class: Monday, December 4th, 3:00-5:00 parents and students attend together-This is module #1 the first two hours of driver’s education
 
FEBRUARY VACATION 2018 #2
Monday, February 5 *                      3:00-5:00pm
Tuesday, February 6                         3:00-7:15pm
Tuesday, February 20                       8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, February 21                 8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, February 22                     8:00-2:30pm
Friday, February 23                           8:00-2:30pm
* Parent Class: Monday, February 5th, 3:00-5:00 parents and students attend together-This is module #1 the first two hours of driver’s education
 
APRIL VACATION 2018 #3
Monday, April 2*                               3:00-5:00pm
Wednesday, April 4                           3:00-7:15pm                 
Tuesday, April 17                               8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, April 18                         8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, April 19                             8:00-2:30pm
Friday, April 20                                   8:00-2:30pm
* Parent Class: Monday, April 2nd, 3:00-5:00  parents and students attend together-This is module #1 the first two hours of driver’s education


​SUMMER 2018, #4
Monday, June 4*                             3:00-5:00pm
Monday, June 18                             8:00-2:30pm
Tuesday, June 19                             8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, June 20                       8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, June 21                           8:00-2:30pm                
Friday, June 22                                8:00-12:00pm
* Parent Class: Monday, June 4th, 3:00-5:00 parents and students attend together-This is module #1 the first two hours of driver’s education(will change if BF has snow days)

SUMMER 2018, #5
Monday, August 20 *                        8:00-2:30pm
Tuesday, August  21                          8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, August 22                     8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, August 23                         8:00-2:30pm
Friday, August 24                               8:00-2:30pm
* Parent Class: Monday, August 20th, 8am-10am parents and students attend together.  This is module #1, the first two hours of driver’seducation.All dates are subject to change pending any changes to the Bishop Feehan Schools calendar

Bishop Feehan High School is pleased to partner with Teachers Driving Academy to offer students a great
program, at a great price, with the added convenience of taking classes right at school!

 $80.00 for 30 hours of classroom instruction
 Students must be 15 years, 9 months per Mass RMV rules at the time class begins
 No hidden fees & No charge for the required parent class
 Book driving lessons ‘online’ @ TDA’s website, www.teachersdrivingacademy.com
 Choose a session that best fits your schedule and register early. Classes held at Bishop Feehan High School.
 YOU MUST BE A STUDENT OF BISHOP FEEHAN TO ATTEND THIS LOCATION. If you have any
 questions, call 877-TDA-DRIVE or visit their website @ www.teachersdrivingacademy.com.
 Classes are held in Mercy Hall - rooms 95 & 96.


Some schools locations require registrations via paper form, some via online only, and some give you both options.  Either way, no worries.....We never turn away walk-in's.  We will see you in class and don't hesitate to call us should you have a question.