​MANSFIELD 2016-2017

FALL 2016, AFTER SCHOOL
Tuesday, September 13 *                                    6:00-8:00pm
Thursday, September 15                                     3:00-6:15pm
Tuesday, September 20                                       3:00-6:15pm
Thursday, September 22                                     3:00-6:15pm
Tuesday, September 27                                       3:00-6:15pm
Thursday, September 29                                     3:00-6:15pm
Tuesday, October 4                                              3:00-6:15pm
Thursday, October 6                                            3:00-6:15pm
Thursday, October 13                                          3:00-6:15pm
Tuesday, October 18                                            3:00-7:15pm
* Parent & Student Class: Tuesday,  September 13th

FALL 2016, EVENING
Thursday, October 13 *                                      6:00-8:00pm
Thursday, October 20                                         5:30-8:45pm
Tuesday, October 25                                           5:30-8:45pm
Thursday, October 27                                         5:30-8:45pm
Tuesday, November 1                                         5:30-8:45pm
Thursday, November 3                                        5:30-8:45pm
Thursday, November 10                                      5:30-8:45pm
Tuesday ,  November 15                                      5:30-8:45pm
Thursday, November 17                                      5:30-8:45pm
Tuesday, November 22                                        5:30-9:45pm
* Parent & Student Class:  Thursday, October 13th

DECEMBER VACATION 2016
Thursday, December 8                                         6:00-8:00pm
Tuesday,  December 13                                       3:00-7:15pm
Tuesday, December 27                                        8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, December 28                                   8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, December 29                                       8:00-2:30pm
Friday, December 30                                            8:00-2:30pm
* Parent & Student Class:  Thursday, December 8th @ Jordan Jackson Cafeteria, 255 East St Mansfield

WINTER 2017 AFTER SCHOOL
Thursday, January 5 *                                          6:00-8:00pm
Tuesday, January 10                                             3:00-6:15pm
Thursday, January 12                                           3:00-6:15pm
Tuesday, January 17                                             3:00-6:15pm
Thursday, January 19                                           3:00-6:15pm
Tuesday, January 24                                             3:00-6:15pm
Thursday, January 26                                           3:00-6:15pm                 
Thursday, February 2                                          3:00-6:15pm
Tuesday, February 7                                            3:00-6:15pm

Wednesday, February 8                                      3:00-7:15pm              
* Parent & Student Class:  Thursday, January 5th

FEBRUARY VACATION 2017
Wednesday, February 8*                                     6:00-8:00pm
Thursday, February 16                                         5:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, February 21                                           8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, February 22                                     8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, February 23                                         8:00-2:30pm
Friday, February 24                                              8:00-2:30pm
* Parent & Student Class: Wednesday, Feburary 8th @ Jordan Jackson Cafeteria, 255 East St Mansfield
 
EARLY SPRING 2017, EVENING
Thursday, March 2*                                              6:00-8:00pm
Tuesday, March 7                                                  5:30-8:45pm
Thursday, March 9                                                5:30-8:45pm
Tuesday, March 14                                                5:30-8:45pm
Thursday, March 16                                              5:30-8:45pm
Tuesday, March 21                                                5:30-8:45pm
Thursday, March 23                                              5:30-8:45pm
Tuesday, March 28                                                5:30-8:45pm
Thursday, March 30                                              5:30-8:45pm
Tuesday, April 4                                                     5:30-9:45pm
* Parent & Student Class: Thursday, March 2nd


APRIL VACATION 2017
Thursday, April 6          *                                       6:00-8:00pm
Tuesday, April 11                                                   5:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, April 18                                                   8:00-2:30pm                
Wednesday, April 19                                             8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, April 20                                                 8:00-2:30pm
Friday, April 21                                                      8:00-2:30pm
* Parent & Student Class:  Thursday, April 6th  PARENT CLASS HELD AT QUALTERS MIDDLE SCHOOL
 

SPRING 2017, AFTER SCHOOL
Thursday, April 27 *                                              6:00-8:00pm
Tuesday, May 2                                                     3:00-6:15pm
Thursday, May 4                                                   3:00-6:15pm
Tuesday, May 9                                                     3:00-6:15pm
Thursday, May 11                                                 3:00-6:15pm
Tuesday, May 16                                                   3:00-6:15pm
Thursday, May 18                                                  3:00-6:15pm
Tuesday, May 23                                                   3:00-6:15pm
Thursday, May 25                                                 3:00-6:15pm
Tuesday, May 30                                                   3:00-7:15pm
*Parent & Student Class:  Thursday, April 27th
 
SUMMER 2017, A
Thursday, June 8          *                                       6:00-8:00pm
Thursday, June 22                                                 8:00-2:30pm
Friday, June 23                                                      8:00-2:30pm
Monday, June 26                                                  8:00-2:30pm
Tuesday, June 27                                                  8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, June 28                                            8:00-12:15pm
* Parent & Student Class: Thursday, June 8th, 6:00-8:00 schedule  

SUMMER 2017, B
Monday, July 10 *                                                 1:30-8:00pm
Tuesday, July 11                                                    8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, July 12                                              8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, July 13                                                  8:00-2:30pm
Friday, July 14                                                       8:00-2:30pm
* Parent & Student Class: Monday, July 10th, 6:00-8:00
 
SUMMER 2017, C
Monday, August 7         *                                      1:30-8:00pm
Tuesday, August 8                                                 8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, August 9                                           8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, August 10                                             8:00-2:30pm
Friday, August 11                                                   8:00-2:30pm
* Parent & Student Class: Monday, August 7th, 6:00-8:00

 


Some schools locations require registrations via paper form, some via online only, and some give you both options.  Either way, no worries.....We never turn away walk-in's.  We will see you in class and don't hesitate to call us should you have a question.   

Parent Class and Module #1
Module #2 and First ½ of Module #3
Last ½ of Module #3 and Module #4
Module #5 and First ½ of Module #6
Last ½ of Module #6 and Module #7
Module #8 and First ½ of Module #9
Last ½ of Module #9 and Module #10
Module #11 and First ½ of Module #12
Last ½ of Module #12 and Module #13
Modules #14 and #15

Parent Class and Module #1   
Modules #2 and #3
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15​

Parent Class and Module #1   
Modules #2 and #3
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15​

Modules #2, #3, and #1
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15​

Parent Class and Module #1
Module #2 and First ½ of Module #3
Last ½ of Module #3 and Module #4
Module #5 and First ½ of Module #6
Last ½ of Module #6 and Module #7
Module #8 and First ½ of Module #9
Last ½ of Module #9 and Module #10
Module #11 and First ½ of Module #12
Last ½ of Module #12 and Module #13
Modules #14 and #15

Parent Class and Module #1   
Modules #2 and #3
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15​

Parent Class and Module #1
Modules #2, #3, and #4
Modules #5, #6, and #7
Modules #8, #9, and #10
Modules #11, #12, and #13
Modules #14 and #15

Parent Class and Module #1
Module #2 and First ½ of Module #3
Last ½ of Module #3 and Module #4
Module #5 and First ½ of Module #6
Last ½ of Module #6 and Module #7
Module #8 and First ½ of Module #9
Last ½ of Module #9 and Module #10
Module #11 and First ½ of Module #12
Last ½ of Module #12 and Module #13
Modules #14 and #15

Modules #2, #3, and #1
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15​

Parent Class and Module #1
Module #2 and First ½ of Module #3
Last ½ of Module #3 and Module #4
Module #5 and First ½ of Module #6
Last ½ of Module #6 and Module #7
Module #8 and First ½ of Module #9
Last ½ of Module #9 and Module #10
Module #11 and First ½ of Module #12
Last ½ of Module #12 and Module #13
Modules #14 and #15

Parent Class and Module #1
Module #2 and First ½ of Module #3
Last ½ of Module #3 and Module #4
Module #5 and First ½ of Module #6
Last ½ of Module #6 and Module #7
Module #8 and First ½ of Module #9
Last ½ of Module #9 and Module #10
Module #11 and First ½ of Module #12
Last ½ of Module #12 and Module #13
Modules #14 and #15

Mansfield Public Schools is pleased to partner with Teachers Driving Academy to offer students a great program, at a reasonable price, with the added convenience of taking classes right at school! TDA also has standardized 12-hour road lesson curriculum to insure that each student reaches all goals necessary to be a safe and responsible driver.
     

      $75.00 for 30 hours of classroom instruction
      Students must be 15 years, 9 months per Mass RMV rules at the time class begins
      No hidden fees & No charge for the required parent class
      Book road lessons on line for driving appointments within days, not weeks!


Choose a session that best fits your schedule and register early. Parent Classes held at Mansfield High School Auditorium and remaining class at the High School, classes will be held at Mansfield High School room TBA. During TDA classes school rules apply, failure to follow school rules will result in removal from the class. If you have any questions, call the CHAMPS Office at
508.261.7539, or TDA at 877.TDA.DRIVE, or visit their website, www.teachersdrivingacademy.com.


Class Cancellation and Make Up: If Mansfield Public School is closed or released early due to
inclement weather; Drivers Education class will be cancelled for that day/evening. Your TDA
instructor will notify you of a make up class date. Road Lessons & Make up classes must be coordinated directly with TDA. CHAMPS handles classroom registration only..All other issues, please contact TDA directly

Feel free to call us: 877-TDA-DRIVE