Feel free to call us: 877-TDA-DRIVE


Modules #1, #2, and #3
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15

Parent Class and Module #1
Modules #2, #3, and #4
Modules #5, #6, and #7
Modules #8, #9, and #10
Modules #11, #12, and #13
Modules #14 and #15

Parent Class and Module #1   
Modules #2 and #3
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9 
Modules #10, #11, and #12 
Modules #13, #14, and #15 

Parent Class and Module #1   
Modules #2 and #3
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15

Parent Class and Module #1   
Modules #2 and #3
Modules #4, #5, and #6
Modules #7, #8, and #9
Modules #10, #11, and #12
Modules #13, #14, and #15



​Norwood 2017-2018

WINTER VACATION 2017 #1
Tuesday, December 5*                   6:00-8:00pm
Thursday, December 7                   5:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, December 26                   8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, December 27             8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, December 28                 8:00-2:30pm
Friday, December 29                       8:00-2:30pm
* Parent & Student Class: Tuesday, December 5th  Both Students and Parents, counts as part of the 30 hour Program.

FEBRUARY VACATION 2018 #2
Thursday, February 8*                     6:00-8:00pm
Tuesday, February 13                      5:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, February 20                      8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, February 21                8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, February 22                    8:00-2:30pm
Friday, February 23                          8:00-2:30pm
* Parent & Student Class: Thursday, February 8th  Both Students and Parents, counts as part of the 30 hour Program.

APRIL VACATION 2018 #3
Thursday, April 5*                       6:00-8:00pm
Tuesday, April 10                         5:00-9:15pm
Tuesday, April 17                         8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, April 18                   8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, April 19                       8:00-2:30pm
Friday, April 20                            8:00-2:30pm
* Parent & Student Class: Thursday, April 5th Both Students and Parents, counts as part of the 30 hour
Program.

SUMMER 2018 #4
Thursday, June 7 *                       6:00-8:00pm
Wednesday, June 20                    8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, June 21                        8:00-2:30pm
Friday, June 22                              8:00-2:30pm
Monday, June 25                          8:00-2:30pm
Tuesday, June 26                          8:00-12:15pm
* Parent & Student Class: Thursday, June 7th  6:00-8:00pm Both Students and Parents, counts as part of the 30 hour Program…dates will change if NHS has snow days
 
SUMMER 2018 #5
Monday, July 30*                        8:00-2:30pm
Tuesday, July 31                          8:00-2:30pm
Wednesday, August 1                8:00-2:30pm
Thursday, August 2                    8:00-2:30pm
Friday, August 3                         8:00-2:30pm
 * Parent & Student Class: Monday July 30th parent class will be 12:30-2:30(Modules 2 and 3 will run from 8:00-12:30) Both Students and Parents, counts as part of the 30 hour Program…

  ​

Teachers Driving Academy is now offering classes at Norwood. The classes will be held at the Coakley Middle School, 1315 Washington St, Norwood. TDA offers students a great program, at a low price, with the added convenience of taking classes right at school!

   $89.00 for 30 hours of classroom instruction


   Students must be 15 years, 9 months per Mass RMV rules at the time class begins


   No hidden fees & No charge for the required parent class


   Book driving lessons ‘online’ @ TDA’s website, www.teachersdrivingacademy.com


Choose a session that best fits your schedule and register early. If you have any questions, call TDA @ 877.TDA.DRIVE. Please visit their website @ www.teachersdrivingacademy.com. YOU DO NOT HAVE TO ATTEND NORWOOD SCHOOLS OR BE A NORWOOD RESIDENT TO ATTEND.


Class Cancellation and Make Up: If Norwood High School is closed or released early due to inclement weather, Drivers Education class will be cancelled for that day/evening. Your TDA instructor will notify you of a make up class date.
Road Lessons & Make up classes must be coordinated directly with TDA. For convenience, you can make up classes at
any location as long as it is the exact class module that you missed. There is always space available. Walk-ins always
welcome! We also don’t cash your check until after class starts. So, DON”T WORRY, there is always a spot for you
at the TDA. WE NEVER TURN AWAY STUDENTS

​Some schools locations require registrations via paper form, some via online only, and some give you both options.  Either way, no worries.....We never turn away walk-in's.  We will see you in class and don't hesitate to call us should you have a question.  Have an awesome summer!